Maybe I’m Not Okay


There. That’s more me. I changed the appearance of this blog.

I’m doing something different tonight. I’m free writing and typing away directly onto wordpress. I usually write my blogs out long hand first, then type it onto word, then after many revisions, copy it on a post, but that takes too long. I’m finally really tired, but I want to say hi to everyone that might follow me. I haven’t written in a while. I’ve been really busy. I’m not depressed, but I teeter from stable to hypomanic lately. Tonight, I’m suffering from the affects of a Monster I drank this morning, so that is why I’m still up at 1am. I know I should not drink Monster, but I crave the taste of it. 🙂

Lately, I’ve been thinking more about bipolar disorder, myself, and the world. It’s probably because I’m reading a new book about bipolar disorder that I find interesting, hilarious and …can you believe it….a page turner. Hilary Smith’s “Welcome to the Jungle” is great. If you’re bipolar, you should read it…wait, maybe I should finish it first before I say anything. I’m only on Chapter 4, so don’t crucify me if you start it and then think I’m “crazy” for liking it. LOL…I used the word “crazy”.

Okay, so maybe I’m not okay. I better go to bed before I’m too wound up to go to sleep. Please comment. I love to hear what people think about everything.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

