Don’t Bail On Me!


Guess what! I’m totally psyched! I’m freakin’ happy as all hell right now…totally been hypomanic to manic this past week! Do you remember my last post I said I was worried because work was so slow…NOT ANY MORE! YES! Some how God heard our prayers because our sales look good right now…could be better, but I’m so happy to know that we are back.

I’ve been working ten hour days to get shit done, so I’m on full energy overload. I can’t stay asleep for very long, so I’m worried about that. I haven’t seen my therapist in 3 weeks…not a good time to vacation. 😦  I see her this Thursday before I go to Vegas with hubby for his work. Totally psyched about that because I love it there…mainly because I also love to gamble. My bad.

Jeez…I totally love Rihanna’s new song “S&M” …(listening to it right now)Β he, he, he. I also can’t get enough of Christina Perri’s “Jar of Hearts”. They are totally different but totally cool.

So how is everyone been doing? It’s hard for me right now to keep up with everyone’s blogs. I’m so sorry! I love you guys! Don’t bail on me.

Recap: Work…good. Book…

Oh, I didn’t tell you about that. Rough draft is more than 1/2 way done. 140 pages so far double space, 1 inch margins…what constitutes as too long? I still have so much to write ahead of me. All in my head…just got to put it down. My mom actually read my first two chapters and she loves it. She’s looking forward to reading more. Hmmm. Maybe I am a good writer after all. I’m very psyched about this too because my mom can’t lie very well, so I know she really did like it. πŸ™‚

Oh, I bought the movie Due Date today. Saw it in the theaters and LOVED IT. FREAKIN’ HILARIOUS!! Robert Downey Jr. is my hero! (Oh, heard he is bipolar too, but don’t quote me on that. Can’t trust everything you read on the internet! ROFL! LMAO! I crack myself up sometimes.)

Okay…I hope you got why that was so funny…your reading this on the internet…get it! But no joke. I did read that he is bipolar. Wouldn’t that be so cool to meet Robert Downey Jr. or at least talk to him on the phone… or even an email!! Hint: If you are reading this, Bobby, send me a “what’s up?!”

Wishful Thinking…

Probably should go to bed now. Well, try. πŸ™‚ Thanks for reading this long update. It’s been a while…hope you’re all still out there.

Love Ya!

Duals

One thought on “Don’t Bail On Me!

  1. Stephanie March 14, 2011 / 8:29 PM

    You are too funny Duals!!! I wanna know how your trip goes and all! Post all the goods when you get a chance! You are so damn funny like me!!! We both like the same music I know for a fact!!!!! I hope you have a fantastic trip and I can’t wait to hear all about it! Hope you stay manic for it all!! LMAO!!

    http://www.mybipolarlife.com
    Stephanie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

