My 100th Post! Whoo Hoo!


Yabba-Dabba-Doo!It’s time to celebrate! This marks my 100th post! Yippy! I’ve been waiting to write this post for some time because I wanted to have something new and awe inspiring to say for this post. But alas, I’m at a loss for the “awe” right now.

Nothing new to report other than my health is going south even further than I already knew. While I sip my large vanilla iced coffee from McDonalds, I realize that I have to go on a diet. Shame on me! But saying no to McDonalds and fast food would be a huge improvement for me, but my major weakness. I have to…I have to…I have to!

Mother’s day was fun. My husband and I went with my family to Wisconsin Dells and had a great time. I spent most of the time gambling though. I’m addicted. I hear gambling can be a major problem for bipolar people…. If you judge me as a typical bipolar person, then yep it sure is! I love it! My major vice other than eating and not exercising. So now that I’m going to have to exercise and give up a lot of my beloved food, you can suck it before I give up the gambling too! Tongue out emoticon

2 thoughts on “My 100th Post! Whoo Hoo!

  1. Stephanie May 17, 2013 / 3:07 PM

    DUALS!!! You are such a trip!! I love it!!! Hey, we all got our flaws, but that’s life!! Screw it and enjoy that damn mcdonalds I say!!! LOL 😉 LYLAS ALWAYS GIRLIE!!!

  2. mydualities May 19, 2013 / 8:30 PM

    LOL! You’re Awesome Stephanie!!!! 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

