Needing Expert Advice


Right now, I have mixed emotions. My sister’s cat has cancer. My sister found out today. She is very depressed so I’m with her now. All she wants to do is sleep though. Both of us are bipolar, so I’m worried about her.  She is not doing well even before this news because her other cat also passed away two months ago.

However, I feel guilty that I am bursting with happiness over the fact that I finished the first draft of my novel!

I’m reading an excellent book about writing your first novel. Great tips! One of them is to write a blog….okay, I’m doing that but I’m not using it to my full advantage.

Help! Should I reveal on this blog who I am? My book is also about being bipolar, but I want people to read it without knowing that fact first. I don’t know what I should do.

Please tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

