World of Hell


USA in flamesSo, I’m all alone today. My husband is away for work. I’m sitting in my office wondering what to do with myself and decided to update everyone. So, anything new? Not with me. I have nothing to report. No change, really. My moods aren’t as gloomy as the other day’s post, but I really didn’t want to get more depressed than that. That’s something positive about my bipolar disorder. I just get almost suicidal before I spike up to manic or psychotic. Whoo hoo! This time though I just kinda leveled off to a depressed negativity instead of manic or suicidal. I doubt my situation of health and wealth will allow me to get happy. Life sucks, and then you die is exactly how life seems to be like in this world of hell.

Leave a Reply

