It’s Dreadful.


Phew! So the tornado I predicted turned out to be just a little wind. I’m glad one of the events I was worried about is over, but now I have to worry about the next event this weekend and get my house ready for it. I HATE CLEANING! Why do I detest it so much. I have friends that are neat freaks that clean everyday. I freak out when I have to clean…and i mean deep clean…once a month. I know I’m bad and you probably think I’m a pig. 😛

I just hate cleaning. If I had enough money, I’d hire a service, but money is an issue for me right now. So…

I have to do it. My sister is going to help me though, so I’m happy about that. Well, gotta go. Thanks for listening.

Duals

Leave a Reply

