Let’s Get Ready to Rumble!


Woman_Pulling_Hair_outOkay. That’s it! I’m about ready to kick someone’s ass to Jupiter! I have had enough. I VOLUNTEER for a service organization and I do A LOT when I can. I’m not perfect. I have my limitations. I do not want to be told my inadequacies and then submit it to 40 other people so they can tell me how much I suck at making changes to the website. I do not want to be treated like a little girl who doesn’t know what she’s doing.

Oh! I just want to rant and rave about the audacity of some people.

I said yesterday I was on the brink. Well, now I’m beyond the edge. My bipolar disorder is throwing me back and forth from terribly upset to fuming angry. Grr! Like I didn’t have enough shit to do. Now I have to worry about a website that everyone has just ignored for the past 2 years. I have another job to do for this organization that takes way too much time that I’ve been more concerned with lately.

We all meet Saturday. I hope my irritation with this person settles by then or I might say something that I will regret. Or I’ll burst into tears when confronted and then tell everyone to go fuck themselves. Either way, Saturday is going to be interesting.

Leave a Reply

